Finding The Right Crystal For You

Choosing a crystal can be overwheleming and daunting. Read our guide and trust your intuition to find the perfect crystal every time.

Choose For Me
  • Physical Reaction

    Using your non-dominant hand, pass it over the crystals on the screen, notice any tuble pulls from any particular stones. There may be multiple, there may be none!

  • Experiment with properties

    Choose a crystal based on what you want to heal. If there is a chakra you want to work on, see our chart below as a brief guide to the chakras

1 of 2
  • Crown Chakra

    Connection to the divine.

    The crown chakra is the seventh chakra. Located at the top of the head, it gives us access to higher states of consciousness as we open to what is beyond our personal preoccupations and visions. The function of the Crown chakra is driven by consciousness and gets us in touch with the universal.

  • Third Eye Chakra

    Intuition, sense of purpose and direction in life.

    The third eye chakra is the sixth chakra. Located on the forehead, between the eyebrows, it is the center of intuition and foresight. The function of the third eye chakra is driven by the principle of openness and imagination.

  • Throat Chakra


    The Throat chakra is the fifth chakra. Located at the center of the neck at the level of the throat, it is the passage of the energy between the lower parts of the body and the head. The function of the Throat chakra is driven by the principle of expression and communication.

  • Heart Chakra

    Love, Relationships and self-acceptance.

    The heart chakra, or Anahata in its original Sanskrit name, colors our life with compassion, love, and beauty. Driven by the principles of transformation and integration, the fourth energy center is said to bridge earthly and spiritual aspirations. Explore what makes the essence of this chakra and how to unravel its powerful energy to enrich your life.

  • Solar Plexus Chakra

    Confidence, Personal Power & Self-esteem.

    The solar plexus chakra, located around the upper abdomen, is associated with personal power, confidence, and self-esteem in many spiritual traditions. Balancing this chakra is believed to enhance emotional well-being and a sense of control in one's life. Meditation, visualization, and mindful practices are often recommended for harmonizing the solar plexus chakra.

  • Sacral Chakra

    Sexuality and Pleasure.

    The sacral chakra is the second chakra. It is associated with the emotional body, sensuality, and creativity. Its element is water and as such, its energy is characterized by flow and flexibility. The function of the sacral chakra is directed by the principle of pleasure.

  • Root Chakra

    Career, money mindset and sense of belonging.

    The root chakra is the first chakra. Its energy is based on the earth element. It’s associated with the feeling of safety and grounding. It’s at the base of the chakra system and lays the foundation for expansion in your life.